Your Cart

Water Rites Trilogy: The Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart
So many secrets, under the surface of the world you think you know.

***A series collection of the complete Water Rites fantasy trilogy, where there’s more to sea storms and the ocean’s depths than we mere mortals understand. Where the legends live on, some of them hiding in plain sight, in your town and mine.***

Between school, swim team, gossipy friends, and cleaning cages at her dad’s veterinary clinic, Lorelei doesn’t have time to worry too much about the odd dreams that haunt her sleep most nights. She considers herself about as normal as a girl can be, in her circumstances. Her mom left when she was six, but Dad did his best to make up for it with small-town stability.

Her biggest worries are AP Calculus tests and whether her team will make the state swimming championships. Oh, and the boy who offered study help, with a certain expression in his eyes that said it wasn’t about studying at all.

Life is good.

Until she finds out what she is.

That revelation is thanks to the boy with the hungry eyes. The only one she can trust now.

And then there’s the stranger, the shadow who seems to be everywhere Lorelei is. Even in her mind and dreams.

Her identity turned upside down, Lorelei must find the will and the way to understand herself, and her world, once again. But the surprises show no sign of slowing yet…

This is a complete series collection in one eBook, including three novels: Water Rites, Crestfallen, and Castle and Crown.

Download includes mobi for Kindle and ePub for other eReaders.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (763KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Subscribe to J.R.'s newsletter

Get notified of new products and promotions directly to your inbox.