Your Cart

Foulweather Twins Trilogy: The Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart
Stubborn and suspicious are two qualities that don’t go over well in the Queen family… I should know. My elders curse my independent streak.

***A series collection of the complete Foulweather Twins fantasy trilogy. ***

I can’t just sit back and let the Lady we serve make a weapon out of me. I can't see my twin hardened into a villain, either.

The Lady thinks she's making the rules. I guess I'm not much of a follower.

Where does my story truly begin? Maybe with the birth of twins to a soon-dead witch. Or possibly with the name bestowed on me by the Lady, the immortal we serve. She called me Sage, and my sister Wren. The Foulweather twins. As I choose to see it, my story begins when I first participated in the course of my life. When I started making my own decisions, despite everything I’d been taught. Forced recluse with a secret life? That’s me.

Sage Brighton is a young woman of incredible power, but she doesn’t decide how that power is used, or anything else about her life. As a witch of the Queen family, and a twin, Sage will serve the Lady all her days. The immortal has plans for Sage and her twin Wren. They are to be her Hands, her enforcers in the mortal, modern world. But first Sage must survive her training, learn to control her sociopathic sister without getting maimed in the process, and all the while try to keep something of her life for her own.

This is a complete series collection in one eBook, including three novels: Queen Witch, Chaos Calling, and The Unseen Mirror.

Download includes mobi for Kindle and ePub for other eReaders.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (757KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Subscribe to J.R.'s newsletter

Get notified of new products and promotions directly to your inbox.